Contact Costume Capers today

Contact Us 2019-10-21T10:05:58+00:00

Please call us on or drop in to us at 267A Main Rd, Sidcup, Kent DA14 6QL. Alternatively, if you complete the contact form below we will respond within 24 hours.

Costume Capers Fancy Dress Shop in Sidcup

Halloween Opening Times

Tues 22nd Oct 10am – 5pm
Weds 23rd Oct 10am – 7pm
Thurs 24th Oct 10am – 8pm
Fri 25th Oct 10am – 8pm
Sat 26th Oct 10am – 8pm
Sun 27th Oct 10am – 4pm
Mon 28th Oct 10am – 7pm
Tues 29th Oct 10am – 7pm
Wed 30th Oct 10am – 8pm
Thurs 31st Oct 10am – 8pm
Fri 1st Nov 10am – 8pm
Sat 2nd Nov 10am – 8pm
Sun 3rd Nov 10am – 3pm
Mon 4th Nov 10am – 7pm
Tues 5th Nov 10am – 8pm
Wed 6th Nov 10am – 5pm